Hélène Grimaud Plays Bach

HELENE GRIMAUD: BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH (1685-1750) Preludes and Fugues from The Well-Tempered Clavier: No 2 in C minor, No 4 in C sharp minor (Book 1); No 6 in D minor, No 20...

 17,474 total views


Denis Matsuev: The Carnegie Hall Concert

This recital showcases a pianist of interpretive maturity and technical skill, one who has thought deeply about the pieces he plays and has something important to say. Here’s to hoping he has the chance to say much more.

 4,878 total views


d’ALBERT Piano Works. Lane (Hyperion) – INKPOT

Eugen d’ALBERT (1864-1932) Sonata in F-sharp minor Op.10 Nos.2 & 3 from Klavierstücke, Op.16 Acht Klavierstücke, Op.5 Serenata Capriolen Funf schlichte Klavierstücke, Op.32 Detailed listings >> PIERS LANE piano HYPERION CDA 66945 [79:28] full-price...

 8,481 total views